Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Fax: (03681) 79 80 81

Tim Kraußer

Tel: (03681) 79 80 0

tim.krausser@holz-wagner.de

Petra Kraußer

Tel: (03681) 79 80 0

petra.krausser@holz-wagner.de

Thomas Kahl

Tel: (03681) 79 80 40

thomas.kahl@holz-wagner.de

Fachmarkt Suhl

Fax: (03681) 79 80 31

Jutta Reinhardt

Verkaufsberaterin

Tel: (03681) 79 80 33

jutta.reinhardt@holz-wagner.de

Christin Kalb

Verkaufsberaterin

Tel: (03681) 79 80 38

christin.kalb@holz-wagner.de

Silvio König

Verkaufsberater 

Tel: (03681) 79 80 36

silvio.koenig@holz-wagner.de

Abbundzentrum Suhl

Fax: (03681) 79 80 41

Thomas Kahl

Betriebswirt / Zimmermeister

Geschäftsführung

Tel: (03681) 79 80 40

thomas.kahl@holz-wagner.de

Andreas Riemer

Zimmermeister

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Projektabwicklung

Tel: (03681) 79 80 46 

andreas.riemer@holz-wagner.de

Andi Weisheit

Zimmermeister

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Projektabwicklung

Tel: (03681) 79 80 45

andi.weisheit@holz-wagner.de

Daniel Eckardt

Bautechniker

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Projektabwicklung

Tel: (03681) 79 80 44

daniel.eckardt@holz-wagner.de

Thomas Wölfel

Zimmermeister

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Projektabwicklung

Tel: (03681) 79 80 43

thomas.woelfel@holz-wagner.de

Andre Satori

Forstwirt / Holzbearbeitungsmechaniker

Produktionsleiter

Tel: (03681) 79 80 42

andre.satori@holz-wagner.de

Fachmarkt Waltershausen

Fax: (03622) 90 50 51

Jan Goldmann

Filialleiter

Tel: (03622) 90 50 50

jan.goldmann@holz-wagner.de

Achim Rubner

Verkaufsberater

Tel: (03622) 90 50 50 

achim.rubner@holz-wagner.de

Fachmarkt Schmalkalden

Fax: (03683) 46 66 50 21

Thomas Zengerling

Filialleiter

Tel: (03683) 46 66 50 22

thomas.zengerling@holz-wagner.de

Roberto Borkmann

Verkaufsberater

Tel: (03683) 46 66 50 23

roberto.borkmann@holz-wagner.de

Heiko LämmerHirt

Verkaufsberater 

Tel: (03683) 46 66 50 24

heiko.laemmerhirt@holz-wagner.de

Suhl

Holz Wagner GmbH
Am Mühlberg 10
98529 Suhl-Mäbendorf

T: 03681 – 79 80 0
F: 03681 – 79 80 81

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr: 7.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Sa: 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr*

*(2.01. - 28.2. am Sa geschlossen)

 

Schmalkalden

Holz Wagner GmbH
Auer Weg 10
98574 Schmalkalden

T: 03683 - 46 66 50 0
F: 03683 - 46 66 50 21

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr: 7.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Sa: 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr*

*(1.11. - 31.3. am Sa geschlossen)

Waltershausen

Holz Wagner GmbH
Eisenacher Landstraße 29
99880 Waltershausen

T: 03622 - 90 50 50
F: 03622 - 90 50 51

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr: 7.00 - 17.00 Uhr